我们做什么

我们为您量身打造护肤品、彩妆、护发产品、食品补充剂,香水和香薰蜡烛产品,涵盖从概念和战略规划到设计、产品和包装开发、采购和制造的一条龙服务。我们还提供备选品牌策略、市场营销、生产和供应服务。

您是否曾梦想创造自己的美容产品?您是否想讲述一个精彩的故事,或拥有亟待实现的创意?或者您的产品目前看起来还没“完美无缺” ,需要精雕细琢、精益求精?

我们始终追踪美容市场的最新资讯。下步动态、明日趋势,便是今日创新。不仅世界主要供应商定期向我们提供最新资讯,我们还通过社交媒体、时尚、洞察报告和展会洞悉世界,掌握当前流行趋势。

品牌创造是一门艺术。我们的团队与您携手,收集创意,策划灵感展板供您选择,从而确定您品牌的创意方向。

根据最新科研成果、趋势和创新,综合考虑您的市场环境和个人喜好,与世界领先的实验室合作,将活性成分配方和质地融入与众不同的独家配方中。

最微小的细节有时会导致天壤之别。特定的潘通色彩组合,独特的标志,俏皮的包装细节——都是成功推出新产品的关键要素。我们激发您的灵感,您决定,一切皆有可能。

我们深谙讲述故事之道。我们可管理初次和二次包装的所有艺术工作:包括设计、包装上的文案/文字及所需的营销材料。

我们是富有创造力的思想家。但是,无论您欲将产品销往哪个国家/地区,我们均遵守监管框架、合规、功效和化妆品安全要求。如果您不熟悉这些要求,我们定将为您找出!

我们与世界各地的顶级合作伙伴通力合作。瑞士、德国、意大利、法国、韩国制造——我们的全球生产渠道经过审核和顶级质量认证,为诸多世界顶级美容品牌提供服务。我们根据每个客户的故事量身定制。我们建立了一个独一无二、弥足珍贵的全球网络,并乐意与您共享。

为使整个团队充满热情、精益求精,我们开发培训资料,详解产品、功能、用途、关键活性成分,从而最大限度地促进产品成功售出。

我们希望吸引您的消费者——我们设计并采购消费者样品、展示材料或销售辅助工具等所有相关销售终端材料。

宣传册、礼品、传单、网站——这只是我们帮您提高销售业绩的部分手段。

What We Do

We make bespoke skincare, color cosmetics, haircare, food supplements, fragrance and scented candle products covering everything from concept and strategy origination, through to design, product and packaging development, sourcing and manufacturing in one seamless process. We also offer optional branding, marketing, production and supply services.

Ever dreamed of creating your own beauty products? Do you have a great story to tell or idea that’s bursting to be made a reality? Or it could be that you have a product that’s not looking quite so ‘Insta-ready’ these days and needs a non-invasive face lift?

We are always on the lookout for what is new on the beauty market. What is next – the trends of tomorrow – are today’s innovations. We’re not only being regularly updated by the world’s key suppliers, we also scan the world through social media, fashion, insight reports and trade shows to identify what is trending right now.

Brand creation is an art. Our team collaborates with you, collects ideas and curates inspiring mood-boards for you to choose from, to define the creative direction of your brand.

Active ingredient combinations and textures are blended into a unique, exclusive formula in collaboration with some of the world’s leading laboratories based on the latest scientific developments, trends, innovations while also considering your individual market circumstances and personal preferences.

The tiniest detail can sometimes make the whole difference. A specific pantone color combination, a unique logo, a playful packaging detail - all are pillars in the success of a new launch. We inspire you, you decide, nothing is impossible.

We are storytellers. We can manage all aspects of primary and secondary packaging artworks: these comprise the design, but also the copywriting / text on the packaging and the required marketing material.

We are creative thinkers. But when it comes to regulatory framework, compliance requirements, efficacy, and the safety of cosmetic products we follow all restrictions imposed, no matter the country you want to sell in. If we don’t already know it, we are sure to find out!

We work with top-tier partners from all over the world. Made in Switzerland, Germany, Italy, France, Korea – our global production channels are audited and are top-quality certified, supplying many of the world’s best beauty brands. We produce according to each client’s story. We have established a unique and precious global network and we now offer it to you.

To make an entire team devoted and professional, we develop training dossiers explaining products, their functionality, usage, key active ingredients in order to promote best possible sell-out success.

We want your consumers to be enticed – we design and source all relevant Point Of Sale material such as consumer samples, display material or sales aids.

Brochures, gift items, flyers, websites - these are just a few examples of what we can offer to help you boost your sales.